WATCP Board Members

2018-2020  OFFICERS

President 
Honorable J.C. Moore
Court Commissioner
Milwaukee County Courthouse
901 N. 9th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-940-3205
moore.jc1@gmail.com

President Elect 
Catherine Dorl
Wisconsin State Public Defender
17 S. Fairchild Street
Madison, WI  53703
608-266-9160
dorlc@opd.wi.gov

Treasurer 
Mary Murphy
Probation/Probation Agent LSW
Wisconsin Department of Corrections
Community Corrections
1900 Pewaukee Rd. Suite I
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-521-5098
262-548-8683 (fax)
Mary.Murphy@wisconsin.gov.

Secretary 
Rebecca Foley
Milwaukee County Family Drug Treatment Court
10201 W Watertown Plank Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53226
414-257-6499
Rebecca.Foley@wicourts.gov

2018-2020     BOARD MEMBERS

Meighan Anger
State Public Defender- Milwaukee
819 North Sixth Street, 9th Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53203-1606
414-227-4130
414-227-1801 (fax)
angerm@opd.wi.gov

Honorable Carl Ashley
Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge
901 N. Ninth Street
Safety Building Room 313
Milwaukee, WI  53233
414- 278-5316
Carl.Ashley@wicourts.gov

Lorie A. Goeser
Criminal Justice Coordinator & Human Services Crisis Disaster Response Coordinator
DHS-DCTS-BPTR
1 W. Wilson ST. Rm 850, Madison, WI 53703
608-206-3145
Lorie.Goeser@wisconsin.gov

Kristi Gruebele
Probation and Parole Agent
Outagamie County Treatment Court                                                                                              5600 West Grande Market Dr.
Appleton, WI  54913
715-939-0745
Kristi.gruebele@wisconsin.gov

Kristy Gusse
Assistant Program Director
Wisconsin Community Services, Treatment Courts
414 W. Moreland, Blvd. Suite 200                                                                                            Waukesha, WI  53188
262-544-4600
kgusse@wiscs.org 

Adam Hasse
Dane County OWI Court Liaison
Probation/Parole Agent
7017 Raywood Rd.                                                                                                                          Madison, WI  53813
608-622-0883
Adam.Hasse@wisconsin.gov

Kelly Hedge
Milwauke County District Attorney Office
821 W. State Street
Room 405
Milwaukee, WI  53233
414-278-3055
Kelly.Hedge@da.wi.gov

Kimberly Kitzberger
St. Croix County Treatment Coordinator
St. Croix County Services Center
1752 Dorset Lane
New Richmond, WI 54017
715-386-4723
Kimberly.Kitzberger@sccwi.gov

 Sean Kuether
Appleton Police Department
222 S. Walnut St.
Appleton, WI 54911
920-832-5501
sean.kuether@appleton.org

Craig Lambert
Wood County District Attorney
400 Market Street.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI  54494
715-421-8515
craig.lambert@da.wi.gov

Renee Lushaj
Justice System Improvement Specialist
WI Department of Justice
PO Box 7270
Madison WI 53703
608-266- 7864
lushajrg@doj.state.wi.us

Honorable Mitch Metropulos
Circuit Court Judge, Branch III
Outagamie County
300 S. Walnut St.
Appleton, wi  54911
920-832-5247
mitch.metropulos@wicourts.gov

Carol Morack
Safe Street Coordinator
Winnebago Co. Dept of Human Services
220 Washington Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2187
920-236-4622
920-303-4792 (fax)
cmorack@co.winnebago.wi.us.

Serah Muinde
Marketing & Business Development
Nova Counseling Services
3240 Jackson St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-231-0143
serah@novaoshkosh.com

Emily Nolan-Plutchak
Assistant State Public Defender
1025 Clark Street Room 302
Stevens Point  WI  54481
715-345-5387(work)
nolan-plutchake@opd.wi.gov

Elizabeth Pohlman McQuillen
Criminal Justice System Planner/Analyst
Rock County
51 S. Main St.
Janesville, WI 53545
608-757-5519
pohlman@co.rock.wi.us

Beth Robinson
Outagamie County Criminal Justice Treatment Services
227 S. Walnut St.
Appleton,  WI 54911
920-832-5098
Beth.robinson@outagamie.org

Sgt. Jay Williams
Rock County Sheriff’s Dept.
200 E. US Highway 14
Janesville, WI 53545
608-757-8018
williamj@co.rock.wi.us