WATCP Board Members

OFFICERS

President 
Emily Nolan-Plutchak
Assistant State Public Defender
1025 Clark Street Room 302
Stevens Point  WI  54481
715-345-5387(work)
nolan-plutchake@opd.wi.gov.

President Elect 
J.C. Moore
Court Commissioner
Milwaukee County Courthouse
901 N. 9th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-940-3205
moore.jc1@gmail.com

Treasurer 
Mary Murphy
Probation/Probation Agent LSW
Wisconsin Department of Corrections
Community Corrections
1900 Pewaukee Rd. Suite I
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-521-5098
262-548-8683 (fax)
Mary.Murphy@wisconsin.gov.

Secretary 
Rebecca Foley
Milwaukee County Family Drug Treatment Court
10201 W Watertown Plank Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53226
414-257-6499
Rebecca.Foley@wicourts.gov

BOARD MEMBERS

Meighan Anger
State Public Defender- Milwaukee
819 North Sixth Street, 9th Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53203-1606
414-227-4130
414-227-1801 (fax)
angerm@opd.wi.gov

Carl Ashley
Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge
901 N. Ninth Street
Safety Building Room 313
Milwaukee, WI  53233
414- 278-5316
Carl.Ashley@wicourts.gov

Marjorie A. Blaschko
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Eau Claire Mental Health Court Team
221 West Madison Street, #140C
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-533-4955
Fax: 715-836-3942
Marjorie.Blaschko@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Richard Bryant
AODA Faciliatator, Columbia Correctional Institute
537 Cemetery ST.
Merrimac, WI  53561
608-206-7175
rbryant@genesissocialservices.com 

Kristi Gruebele
Probation and Parole Agent
131 24th St. South
Wisconsin Rapids, WI  54494
715-697-6375
Kristi.gruebele@wisconsin.gov

Nicole Heinrich
Supervisor, Behavioral Health Unit
Walworth County Health and Human Services
W4051 County Rd. NN
Elkhorn, WI  53121
262-741-3159
heinrich@co.walworth.wi.us

Craig Lambert
Wood County District Attorney
400 Market Street.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI  54494
715-421-8515
craig.lambert@da.wi.gov

Renee Lushaj
Justice System Improvement Specialist
WI Department of Justice
PO Box 7270
Madison WI 53703
608-266- 7864
lushajrg@doj.state.wi.us

Mitch Metropulos
Circuit Court Judge, Branch III
Outagamie County
300 S. Walnut St.
Appleton, wi  54911
920-832-5247
mitch.metropulos@wicourts.gov

Carol Morack
Safe Street Coordinator
Winnebago Co. Dept of Human Services
220 Washington Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2187
920-236-4622
920-303-4792 (fax)
cmorack@co.winnebago.wi.us.

Liesl Nelson
Assistant State Public Defender
2100 O’Neill Road, Suite 400
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-4363
715-386-4371 (fax)
nelsonl@opd.wi.gov

Caitlin Overton
TANF Best Practice Administrative Coordinator
Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division
9455 Watertown Plank Rd.
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
414-257-7417
caitlin.overton@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Elizabeth Pohlman McQuillen
Criminal Justice System Planner/Analyst
Rock County
51 S. Main St.
Janesville, WI 53545
608-757-5519
pohlman@co.rock.wi.us

Nate Reblin
Narcotics Detective
Wisconsin Rapids Police Department
444 W. Grand Avenue
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
715-459-3163
nreblin@wirapids.org

Beth Robinson
Outagamie County Criminal Justice Treatment Services
227 S. Walnut St.
Appleton,  WI 54911
920-832-5098
Beth.robinson@outagamie.org

Jessica Skemp
Assistant District Attorney
La Crosse County District Attorney’s Office
333 Vine St, Room 1100
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-9619
608-789-4853 (fax)
skemp.jessica@mail.da.state.wi.us

Dorothea Watson
Regional Attorney Manager
State Public Defender-Madison
17 S. Fairchild St.
Madison WI 53703
608-267- 4881
watsond@opd.wi.gov

Sgt. Jay Williams
Rock County Sheriff’s Dept.
200 E. US Highway 14
Janesville, WI 53545
608-757-8018
williamj@co.rock.wi.us